Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

“In the end it is always relationships to people that make our life worth living” (Wilhelm von Humboldt)

We are a family enterprise that stands for reliability, honesty, and humanity - internal as well as external. We prefer long lasting, personal relationships instead of anonymous business connections. Hence a trustworthy and long-lasting business climate is developed, which provides plenty of benefits to our customers as well.

Since our foundation in 1996 we have supported our customers in challenging BI-Projects with now more than 100 employees in Germany and Austria. Additionally, we are constantly expanding our Core Team through an international network of freelance experts. Our long-term approved experience with external resources, enables us to provide you with the right person for your needs at any time.

Our focus is an integrated IT-Consulting, which we cover from the implementation to the architecture up to the project and test management as well. Naturally, we also lead the charge of entire projects and handle them for you.

Management Germany

Small stiegler  florian 010
Florian Stiegler, CEO (florian.stiegler@sti-consulting.de)

Florian Stiegler is the CEO of STI-Consulting Germany. As the founder and chief partner of STI-Consulting with its companies in Germany and Austria he is taking great care of the success of the family business. Besides his passion for sales he is also engaged in personnel issues as well as the support of our customers and business partners.
Florian Stiegler is a business graduate. He graduated from the Universities of Augsburg and Passau with a temporary stay abroad at the ESADE University in Barcelona.

Small mu ller gorman 021
Christian Müller-Gorman, Member of executive management (christian.mueller-gorman@sti-consulting.de)

Christian Müller-Gorman joined STI-Consulting in 2014 as member of the executive management with focus on International Business Development and Transformation. During his career he gained over 15 years of experience in management Consulting for global-acting European and North-American corporations. He was published in several German newspapers (e.g. Handelsblatt, Süddeutsche Zeitung) regarding his expertise on products & services offered by landline & mobile operators. As a strategy consultant he is perfectly acquainted with the opportunities and challenges of mobile operators, IT service providers, and automotive manufacturers.

Small schmegner  felix 016a klein
Felix Schmegner, Member of executive management (felix.schmegner@sti-consulting.de)

Felix Schmegner has been working in the management of STI-Consulting since 2010 and has joined the executive board in 2015. He is taking the responsibility for the development and optimization of all processes and systems in our company.
In addition to that Felix Schmegner is active as a business consultant focussing on the automotive, energy and telecom sector. His focus is on Project Management as well as Business Development and Business Process Management.

Dr. Helmut Stiegler, Member of advisory board (helmut.stiegler@sti-consulting.de)

As a founding member, Dr. Helmut Stiegler has been a part of STI-Consulting since 1996. In his function as an advisory board member he is on hand with help and advice for the management.

Management Austria

Small windhager  michael sticonsulting 0072
Dr. Michael Windhager, CEO (michael.windhager@sti-consulting.at)

Dr. Michael Windhager has been part of STI-Consulting since 2004. He can look back on many years as an active professional in the Business Intelligence field as well as the CEO of a consulting firm.
For STI-Consulting in Austria Dr. Windhager has been serving as the CEO since 2011 where he is in charge of the expansion of our activities in the Austrian market. His core consulting activities focus on project management and project coaching as well as the counselling of our customers on the subject of Business Intelligence.
Dr. Michael Windhager obtained master’s degrees in engineering and business administration. He completed his doctorate as Dr. rer. nat. tech. (DSc) at the University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences in Vienna.

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.

„Im Grunde sind es immer die Verbindungen mit Menschen, die dem Leben seinen Wert geben.“ (Wilhelm von Humboldt)

Wir sind ein Familienunternehmen, das Verlässlichkeit, Ehrlichkeit, und Menschlichkeit nach innen und außen lebt. Unser Ziel sind langfristige persönliche Kontakte anstatt anonymer Geschäftsverbindungen. Kunden, Mitarbeiter und Geschäftspartner sollen mit uns von dieser nachhaltig vertrauensvollen Zusammenarbeit profitieren.

Seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 1996 unterstützen wir mit nunmehr über 100 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern in Deutschland und Österreich unsere Kunden in anspruchsvollen Projekten. Unser Kern-Team erweitern wir durch ein umfassendes Experten-Netzwerk. Die nachhaltige Kooperation auch mit externen Partnern gibt unserem Team eine enorme Konstanz. Unüblich für die Beratungsbranche erleben wir eine äußerst geringe personelle Fluktuation.

Unser Fokus liegt auf einer ganzheitlichen Beratung, die wir von der Anforderungsdefinition, über Architektur und Implementierung bis hin zu Projekt- und Testmanagement abdecken. Gerne übernehmen wir auch Verantwortung für vollständige Projekte.

Management Deutschland

Small stiegler  florian 010
Florian Stiegler, Geschäftsführer (florian.stiegler@sti-consulting.de)

Florian Stiegler ist Geschäftsführer der STI-Consulting GmbH in Deutschland. Als Gründer und Hauptgesellschafter von STI-Consulting mit den Gesellschaften in Deutschland und Österreich kümmert er sich mit viel Elan um den Erfolg des Familienunternehmens. Neben seiner Leidenschaft für den Vertrieb beschäftigt er sich mit Personalfragen sowie mit dem Aufbau nachhaltiger Beziehungen zu Kunden und Partnern.
Florian Stiegler ist Diplomkaufmann. Sein Studium absolvierte er an der Universität Passau mit einem Auslandsaufenthalt an der ESADE Universität in Barcelona.

Small mu ller gorman 021
Christian Müller-Gorman, Geschäftsleitung (christian.mueller-gorman@sti-consulting.de)

Christian Müller-Gorman ist seit 2014 Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung bei STI-Consulting GmbH mit Fokus auf International Business Development und Transformation. Während seiner Karriere sammelte er über 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Management Consulting für europäische und nordamerikanische Konzerne. Er veröffentlichte diverse Artikel, z.B. im Handelsblatt oder in der Süddeutschen Zeitung, zu Produkten und Services von Festnetz- und Mobilfunk-Anbietern. Als Strategie-Berater ist er mit den Chancen und Herausforderungen für Mobilfunk-Anbieter, IT Service Provider und Automobil-Hersteller bestens vertraut.

Small schmegner  felix 016a klein
Felix Schmegner, Geschäftsleitung (felix.schmegner@sti-consulting.de)

Felix Schmegner ist seit 2010 im Management bei STI-Consulting GmbH tätig, seit 2015 als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung. In dieser Funktion verantwortet er die Weiterentwicklung und Optimierung der Prozesse und Systeme im Unternehmen.
Darüber hinaus ist Felix Schmegner als Unternehmensberater mit Fokus auf die Automobil-, die Energie- und die Telekommunikationsbranche tätig. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen im Projektmanagement sowie im Business Development und Geschäftsprozessmanagement.

Dr. Helmut Stiegler, Beirat (helmut.stiegler@sti-consulting.de)

Dr. Helmut Stiegler ist als Gründungsgesellschafter seit 1996 bei STI-Consulting. Im Rahmen seiner Beiratstätigkeit steht er der Geschäftsführung beratend zur Seite. Zusätzlich verantwortet er sämtliche Finanzfragen von STI-Consulting.
Neben seiner Funktion als Beirat ist Herr Dr. Stiegler auch als Berater tätig. Seine Schwerpunkte sind Assessments von IT-Organisationen sowie Coachings und Reviews von IT-Projekten. Inhaltlich beschäftigt sich Herr Dr. Stiegler seit Jahren mit IT-Sicherheitsmanagement.
Vor seinem Einstieg bei STI-Consulting war Herr Dr. Stiegler in verschiedenen verantwortlichen Positionen, unter anderem bei Siemens und SNI (Siemens Nixdorf Informationssysteme), tätig. Im Anschluss daran war er Geschäftsführer eines Beratungsunternehmens.
Herr Dr. Stiegler ist Diplommathematiker. Studium und Promotion absolvierte er an der Ludwig Maximilians Universität in München.

Management Österreich

Small windhager  michael sticonsulting 0072
Dr. Michael Windhager, Geschäftsführer (michael.windhager@sti-consulting.at)

Dr. Michael Windhager ist seit 2004 bei STI-Consulting. Er blickt auf viele Jahre Projektgeschäft in verantwortungsvollen Positionen im Business Intelligence-Umfeld sowie als Geschäftsführer eines Beratungsunternehmens zurück.
Seit 2011 ist Herr Dr. Windhager Geschäftsführer der STI-Consulting GmbH in Österreich. Er beschäftigt sich mit dem Ausbau unserer Aktivitäten auf dem Österreichischen Markt. Seine persönlichen Beratungsschwerpunkte sind Projektmanagement und Projektcoaching sowie die Beratung unserer Kunden zum Thema Business Intelligence.
Dr. Michael Windhager ist Diplom-Ingenieur und Diplom-Kaufmann. Seine Promotion zum Dr. rer. nat. tech. absolvierte er an der Universität für Bodenkultur Wien.