Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

COMPETENCE

Large prozesshaus eng

We are creating head room
Our purpose is to optimize the decision process for managers, i.e. to make it more efficient and in parallel put it on a solid base. Hence we are providing head room to managers to utilize their personal strength.

STI-Consulting eases up work for all participants
We’re supporting your project from analysis, through conception up to reporting. We are not looking for a standard solution – we’ll find the best concept for your individual needs. BI-Competence from End-to-End.

Our Core Competences are Business Intelligence, Data Warehouse and Business Consulting. Additionally we support our customers with all their other IT-related requests. Based on our large network of experts we’re able to provide tailored and solution-oriented know-how.

Innovation

Systematic Innovation
Based on our structured methods and the experience of our innovation teams in over 40 industries we can make your employees real innovators and create valuable and compelling results fast from inside. Different to 'Open Innovation' or 'Design Thinking' we help your own employees to overcome mental fixedness and lead them to completely new and valid ideas with all their experience. For new products, better processes and business models that make a difference.

Sustainable Innovation Culture
Like this we can not only create interesting values off the cuff but also empower your teams with the necessary skills and enthusiasm on which you can easily build a self-sustaining innovation culture.

>> Read more about innovation with STI

Business Intelligence

You can only manage what you can measure
With our analysis and concepts your company can transform simple data into usable, quality assured information and make the best decisions for your enterprise.

Based on many years working as a BI-Consultancy we were able to gain vast experience and develop innovative methods. Hence we can transmit established BI-Solutions into new branches and fields of business.

Data Warehouse

As data matters
Sustainable and efficient BI demands a strong and flexible Data-Warehouse. STI-Consulting supports with the analysis, optimization and operation of your data, in order to adjust all of your data base processes exactly to your business needs.

An efficient and easily manageable DWH-Concept ensures the crucial benefit of time and budget in a constantly changing business environment. We develop the operation of your complex data and optimize the technical, organizational and process-related workflow.

Business-Consulting

Integrated Consulting for your company

Our services contain much more than the detailed analysis of the situation. When the evaluation of your data is done, we will support in adjusting the optimized data levels of your company. Our consultants collaborate in all operative, strategic, and organizational interrogation.

Concentrate on your strength

It does not matter whether it is Process- or Performance-Management. With an objective view from the outside, we will add to your code of operation. You know your enterprise best. Through our tools and strategies, we give you the freedom to deploy your existing strength.

Resource Management

Very often, companies are facing the problem of not having the right IT specialist at hand for an upcoming IT project, whether it’s due to staff shortage or the know-how needed is internally not available.
So if you need the suitable IT expert who is specialized in the field of your projects, you made the right choice with STI-Consulting. We are supporting our customers with our portfolio of experienced consultants. Furthermore, we are able to provide you various types of working models: personnel leasing, employee assignment, as well as the placement of external IT specialists. Thanks to our long-term market presence, we have a prestigious pool of IT specialists available and we have access to a widespread, international expert network of more than 100.000 consultants as well.
Hereby we are able to always support our customers’ projects with the right choice of resources.

In addition, our service portfolio also provides you with:

International staffing:

  • Recruiting of individuals and teams
  • Transnational recruiting
  • Onsite as well as nearshore models

Umbrella service:

  • Coordination of contracts and management
  • Risk-management
  • MSP – Managed Service Provider

Incubator Program:

  • Development of an entire qualified team in the CEE region
  • Team-, legal- and Culture-Management
  • STI-Methodology for science transfer (technology and methodology)

We are offering you the provision of IT specialists (consultants, developer, architects and administrators) for the following fields:

  • Data Warehouse & DB (Microstrategy, Terradata, Cognos, DB2, Oracle, MS SQL, MySQL etc.)
  • Project and Program Management (certificates: PMI, IPMA, Prince 2, Scrum, Kanban etc.)
  • Business analysis (Business Analyst (e.g. Risk Management, ALM) / Requirement Engineer etc.)
  • Computer languages [Frontend & Backend: .NET, C (C#, C++), JAVA, J2EE, VB, Python, Ruby, etc; Frameworks: Hibernate, Spring, JBoss, Tomcat etc.]
  • Mobile Apps Development (Android, iOS, Windows etc.)
  • Testing [Tester/Test manager/Test automation: HP (Alm, Mercury, QC), Ranorex, Junit, Sonar etc.)]
  • Scripting (Javascript, Bash, Powershell, Perl, PHP etc.)
  • Host (PL1, Cobol, RPG, etc. / zOS, AS400 etc.)
  • SAP (for all modules and sub modules, e.g.: FI/CO, BW/BI, MM/SD/PP, QM, SCM, HR, HCM, PI/XI, IS-U/-T, ABAP4, ABAP OO etc.)
  • CRM (Microsoft, Update, Fabasoft, Salesforce, Siebel etc.)
  • BPM (SAG Webmethods, IBM Websphere, Axon Active, Inubit, Tipco, etc.)
  • IT Infrastructure [Client/Server: Windows, Unix, Linux (Red Hat, Debian, Suse etc.), SAN, WAN, Storage, Ticket Tool, VMWare, Citrix, Cisco etc.]

Possible process variations:

  • Service contracts
  • Contracts for work labor
  • temporary-employment contracts

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.

KOMPETENZ

Large bildschirmfoto 2015 09 02 um 16.23.57

Wir schaffen Freiraum.
Unser gesamtes Handeln ist darauf ausgerichtet, Managern ihre Entscheidungsprozesse zu erleichtern, diese zu beschleunigen und auf ein solides Fundament zu stellen. Somit geben wir Entscheidern den Freiraum zur Nutzung ihrer persönlichen Stärken.

STI-Consulting macht allen Projektbeteiligten ihre Arbeit einfacher.
Wir begleiten Ihr Projekt von der Analyse über die Konzeption bis hin zum Reporting. Dabei geht es uns nicht um Standard-Lösungen – wir finden das jeweils beste Konzept für den individuellen Kundenbedarf. BI-Kompetenz von Ende zu Ende.

Unsere Kernkompetenzen umfassen Business Intelligence, Data-Warehouse und Business Consulting. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir unsere Kunden auch bei allen anderen IT-Anliegen, wobei wir dank unseres großen Experten-Netzwerkes stets das passende Know-How liefern können.

Innovation

Innovation ganz systematisch
Dank unserer strukturierten Methoden und unseres in über 40 Branchen erfahrenen Innovationsteams können wir Ihre Mitarbeiter zu echten Innovatoren ausbilden und schnell von innen heraus wertvolle, überzeugende Ergebnisse hervorbringen. Anders als ‚Open Innovation‘ oder ‚Design Thinking‘ helfen wir ihren eigenen Mitarbeitern mentale Fixierungen zu brechen und sie mit ihrer ganzen Erfahrung zu völlig neuen und validen Ideen zu führen - für neue Produkte, bessere Prozesse oder andere Geschäftsmodelle.

Nachhaltige Innovationskultur
So können wir nicht nur schnell aus dem Stand interessante Mehrwerte für ihr Unternehmen schaffen, sondern auch ihre Teams mit den nötigen Fähigkeiten und der Begeisterung ausstatten, auf der sich leichter eine selbsterhaltende Innovationskultur aufbauen lässt.

>> Erfahren Sie mehr über Innovation mit STI

Business Intelligence

Daten werden zu Informationen
Durch unsere Analysen und Konzepte verwandelt Ihr Unternehmen schlichte Daten in verwertbare, qualitätsgesicherte Informationen. Mit diesen treffen Sie dann die besten Entscheidungen für Ihr Geschäft.

Im Rahmen unserer langjährigen Tätigkeit als BI-Beratungshaus konnten wir vielfältige Erfahrungen sammeln und daraus innovative Verfahren entwickeln. So sind wir in der Lage, für unsere Kunden etablierte BI-Lösungen auf neue Branchen und Unternehmensbereiche zu übertragen.

Data Warehouse

Ihre Datenhaltung - Zukunftssicher und effizient
Nachhaltig erfolgreiche Unternehmens-BI erfordert ein starkes und flexibles Data-Warehouse. STI-Consulting unterstützt Sie bei der Analyse, Optimierung und dem Betrieb Ihrer Datenhaltung, um sämtliche Datenbankprozesse passgenau an Ihre Businessanforderungen anzugleichen.

Ein durchdachtes und leicht wartbares DWH-Konzept sichert Ihnen in einer sich ständig wandelnden Geschäftsrealität den ausschlaggebenden Zeit- und Kostenvorteil. Wir entwickeln die Bewirtschaftung Ihrer komplexen Datenmengen weiter und optimieren die zugehörigen technischen, organisatorischen und prozessualen Abläufe.

Business-Consulting

Ganzheitliche Beratung für Ihr Business
Unsere Leistungen erstrecken sich weit über den Punkt der Situationsanalyse hinaus. Sobald Sie mit unserer Hilfe Ihre Daten evaluiert haben, unterstützen wir Sie dabei, die richtigen Stellschrauben in ihrem Unternehmen optimal zu justieren. Unsere Berater stehen Ihnen hier bei allen operativen, strategischen und organisatorischen Fragestellungen zur Seite.

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre Stärken
Egal, ob es sich um Prozess- oder Performancemanagement handelt, durch einen objektiven Blick von außen ergänzen wir Ihre Managementpraxis. Sie kennen Ihr Unternehmen am besten. Wir schaffen mit unseren Tools und Strategien den Freiraum, damit Sie Ihre bestehenden Stärken ideal einsetzen können.

Resource Management

Original wordle

Unternehmen stehen oft vor der Problematik für anstehende IT-Projekte nicht die richtigen IT-Spezialisten zur Hand zu haben. Sei es aus Gründen personeller Ressourcenengpässe oder weil benötigtes Know-How intern nicht verfügbar ist.
Wenn Sie für Ihre Projekte spezialisierte IT-Experten benötigen, sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Adresse. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden aus unserem Pouvoir an erfahrenen Consultants. Des Weiteren können wir unseren Kunden das Model der Arbeitskräfteüberlassung bzw. Arbeitnehmerüberlassung sowie die Vermittlung von externen IT-Spezialisten anbieten. Durch unsere langjährige Präsenz am Markt verfügen wir über einen repräsentativen Pool an IT-Spezialisten und greifen zudem auf ein umfassendes internationales Experten-Netzwerk von über 100.000 freien Beratern zu. So können wir unsere Kunden mit den stets richtigen Ressourcen bei ihren Projekten unterstützen.

Zudem beinhaltet unser Leistungsspektrum:

International Staffing:

  • Rekrutierung von Einzelpersonen und Teams
  • Länderübergreifende Rekrutierung
  • Onsite sowie Nearshore-Modelle

Umbrella Service:

  • Vertragskonsolidierung und –management
  • Risk-Management
  • MSP – Managed Service Provider

Incubator Program:

  • Aufbau kompletter Kompetenz-Teams im CEE-Raum
  • Team-, Legal- und Culture-Management
  • STI-Methodik für Wissenstransfer (Technologie und Methodologie)
  • Übernahmemöglichkeit des Nearshore-Standortes bei Vertragsende

Wir bieten die Bereitstellung von IT-Spezialisten (Consultants, Entwickler, Architekten und Administratoren) für folgende Themenbereiche an:

  • Data Warehouse & DB (Microstrategy, Terradata, Cognos, DB2, Oracle, MS SQL, MySQL etc.)
  • Projekt- und Programm Management (Zertifizierungen: PMI, IPMA, Prince 2, Scrum, Kanban etc.)
  • Business Analyse (Business Analyst (e.g. Risk Management, ALM) / Requirement Engineer etc.)
  • Programmierungssprachen [Frontend & Backend: ..NET, C (C#,C++), JAVA, J2EE, VB, Python, Ruby etc…Frameworks: Hibernate, Spring, JBoss, Tomcat etc.]
  • Mobile Apps Development (Android, iOS, Windows etc.)
  • Testing [Tester/Testmanager/Testautomation: HP (Alm, Mercury, QC), Ranorex, Junit, Sonar etc.)]
  • Scripting (Javascript, Bash, Powershell, Perl, PHP etc.)
  • Host (PL1, Cobol, RPG, etc. / zOS, AS400 etc.)
  • SAP (für alle Module und Submodule z.B: FI/CO, BW/BI, MM/SD/PP, QM, SCM, HR, HCM, PI/XI, IS-U/-T, ABAP4, ABAP OO etc.)
  • CRM (Microsoft, Update, Fabasoft, Salesforce, Siebel etc.)
  • BPM (SAG Webmethods, IBM Websphere, Axon Active, Inubit, Tipco, etc.)
  • IT Infrastruktur [Client/Server: Windows, Unix, Linux (Red Hat, Debian, Suse etc.), SAN, WAN, Storage, Ticket Tool, VMWare, Citrix, Cisco etc.]

Mögliche Vertragsvarianten:

  • Dienstleistungsverträge
  • Werkverträge
  • Arbeitnehmerüberlassungsverträge